Contact Information

.

Unifor Local 28 Office

1425 Phillip Murray Ave
Oshawa, ON L1J 8L4
 Office Tel# (905)767-0109
.
.
.
Executive Board
President

Dave Wray
(905)767-6427 - Cell
e-mail: dave.wray@unifor28.ca
 
.
Treasurer

Cameron Jones
(289)385-3923 - Cell
e-mail: cameron.jones@unifor28.ca
 
Secretary

Dave Churchill
(289)385-3672 - Cell
e-mail: dave.churchill@unifor28.ca
 
BELL Craft Chief Steward








Steve Barchard
(905)244-1396 - Cell
e-mail: steve.barchard@unifor28.ca
 
BELL Technical Solutions Chief Steward

Nick O'donohue
(905)391-0384 - Cell
e-mail: nick.odonohue@unifor28.ca
.
Expertech Chief Steward






Chris Gavel
(416)550-1557
e-mail: chris.gavel@unifor28.ca
.
Transervice Chief Steward

James Kay
 - Cell
e-mail: james.kay@live.ca
.
.
 
.
.
 
.
.
 
.
.

Content (C) Unifor Local28 - Maintained by Mike T. Nicoloff

Page Updated Friday March 26, 2021 11:10